Out on the road

I got 100 dollars and that ain’t much cash
So let’s fill up the tank, see what we pass
On the road, out on the road

I got five more months of running left to go
everyone tells me we got to take it slow
On the road, on the road

On The Road Again!
On The Road Again! by howardignatius, on Flickr

When worlds are colliding
The stars in the sky
Flare up and flyin
And stretch to a dive

I got to get you on my mind
I got to get you on my mind

I got twenty beats per second, I come undone
I’ll put my foot to the floor and we’ll chase the sun
On the road, on the road

Out on the road by William S Monroe

William Stonewall Monroe

Leave a Reply

